Stamps from the countries of Africa. Click on a link below for a specific country.


Algeria Angola Benin Botswana British East Africa Burkina Faso
Burundi Cameroon Cameroun Cape Verde Central African Empire Central African Republic
Chad Comoro Islands Congo Dahomey Djibouti Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea Ethiopia French Equatorial Africa French West Africa Gabon Gambia
German East Africa Ghana Guinea Guinea-Bissau Italian East Africa Ivory Coast
Kenya Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi (Nyasaland)
Mali Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Niger Nigeria Rhodesia Rhodesia and Nyasaland Rwanda
Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa
South West Africa Sudan Swaziland Tanzania Togo Tunisia
Uganda Upper Volta Zaire Zambia Zimbabwe

Sorry, there are no products matching your search.